Holiday Day/Date Operations Pick Up
New Years Tuesday 1/1/19 No Change
MLK Monday 1/21/19 Trash Tuesday 1/22/19
Memorial Day Monday 5/27/19 Trash Tuesday 5/28/19
Independence Day Thursday 7/4/19 Trash Friday 7/5/19
Labor Day Monday 9/2/19 Trash Tuesday 9/3/19
 Thanksgiving  Thursday 11/28/19 Trash  Friday 11/29/19
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/19 Recycling Thursday 12/26/19
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/19 Trash No Change